

Given at the hands of Aziz Qureshi, Governor of Uttarakhand & Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar, Scientist.. Received by Ashok Jain on behalf of Bhavarlal H. Jain.

Suryadatta Lifetime Achievement Award – 2014



"Lifetime achievement award for outstanding contribution to society." Instituted by Suryadatta Group of Institute, Pune.